Board of Directors

Women Communicators of Austin elects its officers to serve one-year terms beginning in June of each year. Please feel free to contact any member of our board of directors with your questions about the organization.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Karen AroianKaren Aroian, President
Contact: president@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Maria Cammack, Past President 
Contact: pastpresident@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Sophia Lopez, President-Elect
Contact: presidentelect@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Alix Morrow, Secretary
Contact: secretary@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Lisa Elmore, Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Nickie Froiland, Co-VP of Development
Contact: development@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Roberta Coffin, Co-VP of Development
Contact: development@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Jennifer Van Gilder, VP of Communications
Contact: communications@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Cristen EnglishCristen English, VP of Membership
Contact: members@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Megan GrajedaMegan Grajeda, VP of Programs
Contact: programs@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Samantha Furry, VP of Special Programs (Banner Brunch)
Contact: banner@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Lynne Henderlong-Rhea, VP of Freelance Programming
Contact: freelance@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Sarah HoffmanSarah Hoffman, Co-VP of Career Services
Contact: careers@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Jennifer Stayton, Co-VP of Career Services
Contact: students@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Leah Nyfeler, VP of Professional Development (Get Smart)
Contact: getsmart@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Catherine Cromer, VP of Volunteer Coordination
Contact: volunteers@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Cristina Parker, VP of Philanthropy
Contact: philanthropy@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile