Board of Directors

Women Communicators of Austin elects its officers to serve one-year terms beginning in June of each year. Please feel free to contact any member of our board of directors with your questions about the organization.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Maria_Cammack_PortraitMaria Cammack, President
Contact: president@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Lisa ElmoreLisa Elmore, Past President 
Contact: pastpresident@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Karen Aroian_2014Karen Aroian, President-Elect
Contact: presidentelect@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 


Jan Gunter Jan Gunter, Secretary

Contact: secretary@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Jennifer Perkins headshotJennifer Perkins, Treasurer
Contact: treasurer@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

April Wareham, VP of Development
Contact: development@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Sophia Lopez, VP of Communications
Contact: communications@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Maria RiosMaria Rios, VP of Membership
Contact: members@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Natalie Andreas, VP of Programs
Contact: programs@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Stephanie Elsea, VP of Special Programs (Banner Brunch)
Contact: banner@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Dana Marruffo, VP of Freelance Programming
Contact: freelance@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Hanna De Hoyos, VP of Career Services
Contact: careers@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Kimberly Lile, VP of Professional Development (Get Smart)
Contact: getsmart@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

christina-ibarraChristina Ibarra, VP of Student Programming
Contact: students@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile

 

Catherine Cromer, VP of Volunteer Coordination
Contact: volunteers@wcaustin.org
LinkedIn profile